General Contact Information:

Town of Peterview
P.O. Box 10
Peterview, NL
A0H 1Y0

Phone/Fax: (709) 257-2926
E-mail address: townofpeterview@nf.aibn.com

Town Clerk/Manager - Chris Torraville

Council Members:

Mayor - James Samson - james.samson@nf.aibn.com  (709) 257-4223
Deputy Mayor - Corey Samson - corey.samson@nf.aibn.com  (709) 389-0212
Councillor - Monnie Burt - monnie.burt@nf.aibn.com  (709) 257-2140
Councillor - Keith Humber - keith.humber@nf.aibn.com  (709) 257-3254
Councillor - Geraldine Whitt - geraldine.whitt@nf.aibn.com  (709) 257-3200
Councillor - Rosalind Williams - Rosalind.williams@nf.aibn.com  (709) 257-3983
Councillor - Vicki Taylor - vicki.taylor@nf.aibn.com  (709) 257-4290